Hotline

Sale

+48 512 961 601

Rental

+48 517 304 767

Write to us

    Contact form

    Branches

    Headquarters and the main warehouse

    Pomyków 46
    26-200 Końskie
    biuro@fwsystem.pl

    Tomasz Gardulski
    Sales Director +48 515 553 655
    t.gardulski@fwsystem.pl
    Katarzyna Trela
    Sales Specialist +48 512 961 601
    k.trela@fwsystem.pl
    Daniel Sarek
    Sale Representative +48 517 304 767
    d.sarek@fwsystem.pl
    Łukasz Kania
    Warehouse Manager +48 515 550 644
    l.kania@fwsystem.pl
    Commercial goods warehouse

    Zielona
    26-200 Końskie

    Branch in Łódź

    Ogrodowa 76
    91-071 Łódź

    Mirosław Mielczarek
    Sales Director +48 602 316 103
    +48 668 165 683
    m.mielczarek@fwsystem.pl
    Branch in Olsztyn

    Cementowa 3
    10-429 Olsztyn

    Piotr Sawka
    Sales Director +48 786 103 006
    p.sawka@fwsystem.pl
    Bydgoszcz department
    Andrzej Chmura
    Sales Director +48 512 145 498
    a.chmura@fwsystem.pl
    Katowice department
    Sławomir Adamczyk
    Sales Director +48 576 489 541
    s.adamczyk@fwsystem.pl