Infolinia

Sprzedaż

+48 512 961 601

Wynajem

+48 517 304 767

Napisz do nas

Formularz kontaktowy

Oddziały

Siedziba i magazyn główny

Pomyków 46
26-200 Końskie
biuro@fwsystem.pl

Tomasz Gardulski
dyrektor handlowy +48 515 553 655
t.gardulski@fwsystem.pl
Katarzyna Trela
specjalista d.s. handlowych +48 512 961 601
k.trela@fwsystem.pl
Daniel Sarek
przedstawiciel handlowy +48 517 304 767
d.sarek@fwsystem.pl
Łukasz Kania
kierownik magazynu +48 515 550 644
l.kania@fwsystem.pl
Filia Łódź

ul. Ogrodowa 76
91-071 Łódź

Mirosław Mielczarek
dyrektor handlowy +48 602 316 103
+48 668 165 683
m.mielczarek@fwsystem.pl
Filia Olsztyn

ul. Cementowa 3
10-429 Olsztyn

Oddział Bydgoszcz
Andrzej Chmura
dyrektor handlowy +48 512 145 498
a.chmura@fwsystem.pl
Oddział Katowice
Sławomir Adamczyk
dyrektor handlowy +48 576 489 541
s.adamczyk@fwsystem.pl